District‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

Large Group Speech Contestants Advance State

posted Jan 20, 2013, 2:27 PM by mwright@ecsdcards.com
Congratulations to the following groups receiving division I ratings at the district meet on Saturday the 19th in Perry.
Ensemble Acting: Jenette Follmer & Brenna Rice
Ensemble Acting: Jordan Pohlman & McKensie Morrison
Improvisational Acting: Andrew Papousek, Brenna Rice, Zak Wisecup & Sarah Smith  
Choral Reading: Becca Storm, Jenette Follmer, Emilie Palmer, Sarah Smith, Taylor Aquino, Alexa Marsh, Alex TeKippe, Cole Ridgely, Kirsten Morford, Hannah Cahalan, Jacob Ladwig, Rachel Follmer, Tiffany Smith, Ari Brightman, Katie Steward.

They will perform at the State Speech Contest in Waukee on February 2nd.