District‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

New Members of National Honor Society Inducted

posted Mar 5, 2013, 7:51 AM by mwright@ecsdcards.com
The Earlham High School National Honor Society held Induction Ceremonies on Monday, March 4th.  The following students were newly inducted into the NHS:

Kelsey Coffman
Abbey Murphy
Kacey Reynolds
Olivia Smith
Haylie Book
Zach Howarth
Jess Igarashi
Brenna Rice
McKenna von Rentzell
Kristen Weber