District‎ > ‎Announcements‎ > ‎

Students Selected for Simpson College HS Honor Band

posted Dec 17, 2013, 5:14 AM by mwright@ecsdcards.com
Liam Ely (bass clarinet), Noah Wright (alto sax), Rebecca Johnson (tenor sax), and Zach Howarth (percussion) were selected for the Simpson College High School Honor Band. The students were selected by director nominations.  Their performance will be on Thursday, January 23rd, at 7:30 PM.  Congrats to Liam, Noah, Rebecca, and Zach!