District‎ > ‎

Contact/Map

Earlham Schools (535 N Chestnut Ave Earlham, IA 50072)


Phone: 515-758-2214
District Office Fax: 515-758-2215 
Payroll/HR Fax: 515-758-3822
Superintendent: Michael Wright mwright@ecsdcards.com 
MS/HS Principal: Jennifer Knight jknight jknight@ecsdcards.com
MS/HS Secretary: Becky Bailey bbailey@ecsdcards.com
Elementary Principal: Jason Hammen jhammen@ecsdcards.com
Elementary Secretary: Megan Fredericksen mfredericksen@ecsdcards.com
Business Manager: Jodi Stroud jstroud@ecsdcards.com
Human Resources: CJ Kading ckading@ecsdcards.com
Technology Director: Cory Houghton choughton@ecsdcards.com


Comments