Schools‎ > ‎

Elementary

 Jason Hammen Elementary PrincipalExt. 138jhammen@ecsdcards.com
 Megan Fredericksen SecretaryExt. 121mfredericksen@ecsdcards.com
 Vicky Boyle Lunch ClerkExt. 101vboyle@ecsdcards.com
 Monica Tibben School NurseExt. 126mtibben@ecsdcards.com
 Rachel Shaw PreK/PreschoolExt. 235rshaw@ecsdcards.com 
 DeAnn Filkins ReadingExt. 228dfilkins@ecsdcards.com
 Angela Ridgely KindergartenExt. 251aridgely@ecsdcards.com
 Tara Aquino KindergartenExt. 250taquino@ecsdcards.com
 Jody Dvorak 1st GradeExt. 206jdvorak@ecsdcards.com 
 Brenda Schnell 1st GradeExt. 297bschnell@ecsdcards.com 
 Emily Burright 2nd GradeExt. 221eburright@ecsdcards.com 
 Valerie Schmidt 2nd Grade Ext. 248vschmidt@ecsdcards.com 
 Amanda Gebhardt 3rd Grade Ext. 254agebhardt@ecsdcards.com 
 Traci Terwilliger 3rd Grade Ext. 298tterwilliger@ecsdcards.com 
 Susan Ramsey 3rd Grade Ext. 256sramsey@ecsdcards.com 
 Kevin Williamson 4th Grade Ext. 255kwilliamson@ecsdcards.com 
 Cindy Ransom 4th Grade Ext. 253cransom@ecsdcards.com 
 Mai Morris 5th Grade Ext. 252mmorris@ecsdcards.com 
 Stacy Oselette 5th Grade Ext. 262soselette@ecsdcards.com 
 Alli Waugh 5th Grade Ext. 285awaugh@ecsdcards.com 
 Shelby Harper 6th Grade Ext. 216sharper@ecsdcards.com 
 Kristy Morford 6th Grade Ext. 261kmorford@ecsdcards.com 
 Brian Becker TAG and Title I Ext. 249bbecker@ecsdcards.com 
 Holly Homan Vocal Music & 5th Grade Band Ext. 281hhoman@ecsdcards.com 
 Kasey Moon Prek-8 Art Ext. 237kmoon@ecsdcards.com 
 Julie Hamilton Title I Math Ext. 246jhamilton@ecsdcards.com 
 Lisa Stortenbecker K-3 Special Education Ext. 257lstortenbecker@ecsdcards.com
 Alicia Votaw 4-6 Special Education Ext. 247avotaw@ecsdcards.com 
 Mindy Harskamp At-Risk Coordinator Ext. 260mharskamp@ecsdcards.com 
 Justin Johnson K-8 Physical Education Ext. 291jjohnson@ecsdcards.com 
 Ami Schulz Reading Recovery Ext. 263aschulz@ecsdcards.com 
 Rene Nuss Library and Technology Ext. 230rnuss@ecsdcards.com 

Elem Announcements

  • October 19 Volunteers are needed today at 3:30 to help unload pumpkins forBrant's Festival.  Please meet in the gym.  Adults and studentswelcome!  Thank you!
    Posted Oct 19, 2012, 10:27 AM by Becky Bailey
  • September 17 PIE collection contest for Box Tops and Soup Labels: Montross ice cream vouchers for the elementary class and middle school M & M group with the most contributions. Contest runs through ...
    Posted Sep 17, 2012, 7:20 AM by Becky Bailey
  • September 13 For those who are not aware:  Breakfast starts at 7:30 in the multi-purpose room this year. Junior League starts at Stuart Bowl this Saturday, September 15, at 10 ...
    Posted Sep 13, 2012, 7:22 AM by Becky Bailey
  • September 11 Junior League starts at Stuart Bowl this Saturday, September 15, at 10:00 a.m. This is open to elementary through high school students.
    Posted Sep 11, 2012, 7:27 AM by Becky Bailey
  • September 10 There will be a P.I.E. meeting Tuesday night, September 11, at 7:00 in Mrs. Schmidt's room.  P.I.E. meets the second Tuesday of every month
    Posted Sep 10, 2012, 7:22 AM by Becky Bailey
Showing posts 1 - 5 of 90. View more »
Subpages (1): Elem Announcements
Ċ
Michael Wright,
Nov 19, 2014, 8:08 AM
Ċ
Michael Wright,
Aug 10, 2012, 12:55 PM
Comments