Schools‎ > ‎

High School

Jen Knight
Secondary PrincipalExt. 141jknight@ecsdcards.com
Becky BaileyMS/HS SecretaryExt. 131bbailey@ecsdcards.com 
Denise BeanLunch ClerkExt. 101dbean@ecsdcards.com
Monica TibbenSchool NurseExt. 126mtibben@ecsdcards.com
Kayla SelbySecondary Guidance CounselorExt. 449kselby@ecsdcards.com 
Rene NussPK-12  LibrarianExt. 230rnuss@ecsdcards.com
Cory Houghton        Technology Director    Ext.
159
choughton@ecsdcards.com
Dion BraetScienceExt. 473dbraet@ecsdcards.com
Chris CaskeyPhysical EducationExt. 440ccaskey@ecsdcards.com
Melinda ConnonMathExt. 475mconnon@ecsdcards.com 
Zachary IrvingAg Science & FFAExt. 442zirving@ecsdcards.com
Kirk GilsonMathExt. 480kgilson@ecsdcards.com 
Janet GrushSpecial Education Ext. 476 jgrush@ecsdcards.com 
Bailey Gulley
 English
 Ext.
483
 bgulley@ecsdcards.com 
Crystal HaleStudent Success Coordinator Ext. 450chale@ecsdcards.com 
 Emily James Social Studies  Ext.
471
 ejames@ecsdcards.com 
Shelley JohnsonEnglish Ext. 478sjohnson@ecsdcards.com 
Ashley Maiers6-12 Chorus Ext. 499 amaiers@ecsdcards.com 
 Brad Nesbitt Speech  Ext. 477 bnesbitt@ecsdcards.com 
Anne MendozaScience Ext. 472 annemendoza@ecsdcards.com
Janay MichelSpanish Ext. 481 jmichel@ecsdcards.com 
John SnellerSpecial Education  Ext. 485 jsneller@ecsdcards.com
Michael RogersBusiness Ext. 470 mrogers@ecsdcards.com 
James Severson
Social Studies Ext. 439 jseverson@ecsdcards.com 
Nate SlettenInstrumental Music Ext. 493 nsletten@ecsdcards.com 
Dan von RentzellArt / TechnologyExt. 404 dvonrentzell@ecsdcards.com 

HS Announcements


Subpages (1): HS Announcements
Ċ
Michael Wright,
Sep 20, 2016, 9:20 AM
Ċ
Michael Wright,
Aug 19, 2015, 12:57 PM
ĉ
Michael Wright,
Aug 29, 2012, 6:36 AM
Ċ
Jen Knight,
Aug 10, 2016, 3:41 PM
Comments