Schools‎ > ‎

Middle School

 Staff Directory
   
Jen Knight
Secondary PrincipalExt. 141jknight@ecsdcards.com
Becky Bailey
MS/HS SecretaryExt. 131bbailey@ecsdcards.com 
Kayla Selby
Secondary CounselorExt. 449
kselby@ecsdcards.com
Monica Tibben
School NurseExt. 126mtibben@ecsdcards.com
Teaching Staff



Marty Dalton
At-Risk CoordinatorExt. 332mdalton@ecsdcards.com
Lauren Gilliard
8th Reading/Language       Ext. 366lgilliard@ecsdcards.com
Tim HarskampScienceExt. 368tharskamp@ecsdcards.com 
Ivan Helmus
MathExt. 367ihelmus@ecsdcards.com 


Ext. 387
Donielle O'Brien
Social Studies Ext. 364dobrien@ecsdcards.com
Specials Teachers

        
 
Justin Johnson
PE/Health
Ext. 291
jjohnson@ecsdcards.com
Ashley Maiers
 ChorusExt. 499
amaiers@ecsdcards.com 
Rene Nuss
 K-12 Librarian/ELP
Ext. 269
rnuss@ecsdcards.com 
    



Alli Waugh
PK-8 TechnologyExt. 230
awaugh@ecsdcards.com 

MS Announcements




Middle School Homework and Tests

Subpages (21): View All
Ċ
Michael Wright,
Aug 19, 2015, 12:56 PM
Ċ
Jen Knight,
Aug 10, 2016, 3:45 PM
Comments